Dippers

countryboy89

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I have been dipping copenhagen for over 10 years now. I was wondering how many guys dip smokeless tobacco and what kind yall dip? In the last ten years I have rarely jacked off with out a pinch of snuff in. It helps me relax and enjoy a nice jack session. Is this weird or normal for dippers?

Hoss

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
Never had a desire to chew tobacco, took me several years to stop smoking cigarettes.
When it came to chewing tobacco, I knew directly that some of the health risks were outright horrifying. Oral cancer where the tongue and part of the face are cut out, throat cancer, esophageal cancer. Sure cigarettes contribute to cancer for many,but at least the face and tongue aren't generally operated on.

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Never dipped or smoked a cigarette. My Dad used to smoke a pipe, which I loved, and when I smell pipe smoke I always think of him.

I have smoked a cigar or two just because I could.

DaisyDoesIt

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I chewed a couple of rolls of cope a mo for a yr or so---roughnecking, working fire lines, doing hot tie ins on high pressure gas lines,etc. I dunno, it kinda gave me a buzz and calming effect---ya, I'm weird. Got shrapnelled in the face on one wreck, cut all the way thru----chin and cheek. Was VERY lucky the nurse/practitioner in area had done a plastic surgeon block. AS he was washing up, he casually remarked 'Y'know, you chew, it don't heal...."

Had to ask myself---'it don't taste good at start, it's expensive, it's gross, it's addicting--wtf is the matter with you?!

ps---if you get face cuts, keep it greased with raw, virgin olive oil . This was from the old whiskey drinking retired m.d. in that village.

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay