Do all gay men think that all men are gay?

cofrader

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I know that this post will unleash some kind of katrina effect, but is a question that i wanted to ask for a long time.

Please forgive me if i dont express myself with all the respect but this language is the third i have lerned.

Sorry about the generalization, but i want to know what do you think about this, please answer for yourself.

Im straight and i have some good experiences and bad experiences with some people that were gay.
The bad ones was some kind of stalking at work and a hand on my ass on a public transport.

The good ones were at another work with a very profesional hard worker and a good team player, another good one was with a teacher who really knew how to share his knowlege and was really trained to give the best on his class.

When i was junger there was on my highschool a student that by the way he spoken and move anyone could guess he was gay, many of my course mates will punch him for that but i threated him just like any other class mate.

invisibleman

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Q: Do all gay men think that all (str8) men are gay?

A: Sarcasm: As one of the gay men, I think just the attractive str8 men are gay. The ugly ones are safe for now...:wink: <===Sarcasm ends here.

I think that all men are str8 until proven otherwise.

wingnut84

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
When i was junger there was on my highschool a student that by the way he spoken and move anyone could guess he was gay, many of my course mates will punch him for that but i threated him just like any other class mate.

Hands down the most unintentionally funny thing I've read all week.

invisibleman

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Im afraid to ask, but how could you prove it?