Do any of you ever pretend to be a woman while masturbating?

Yorkie

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've been doing this for a couple years, oftentimes preferring it to heterosexual fantasizing. I recently found out that it's called transvestic fetishism, or autogynophilia. I pretend I'm a woman having sex with a guy. Do any of you guys experience this?
It's not something I can relate to.Maybe it's a common thing for transvestites to do.I expect we've got a few here...

I have, maybe 3 or 4 times, but then I have a fertile imagination.

Trying to get into the mindset is difficult but once there it was very hot though perhaps for its novelty, I don't know. I do recall a feeling of vulnerability, a sense of needing to feel trusting, but also of wanting to feel something in the male partner beyond his physicality. As I was imagining myself not having a penis I felt that I had to be passive and that was a little scary because I didn't imagine there was as much I could do physically. Yet I also noticed that men felt so very different. The harness of the muscles, the contrast of the delicate and soft skin of the penis contrasting with the rough and hairy skin of his body and face. I sensed an innate strength that I fairly worshiped. Too there was a desire to sense what he was feeling, as if I was trying to tune-in to what he was thinking, desiring to know what he really wanted. I have to say I was fascinated with his cock. Seeing it grow and become hard, and feeling him penetrate me just took my breath away. I understand now how amazing the cock must be to women. It's a great thing!