do i have a big dick or do i disappoint?

Jamir223: Hi, I'm kinda new to all this so I wondered if u could maybe help me out? I'm nearly 20 now n have had about 5 sexual partners, my long term partner had little experience but thought i was big, and one was a one night stand that passed a rumour around that i was hung (never a bad thing!!). the rest never commented! ive never considered myself big at all and dont want to disappoint any ladies who've heard the rumours.

so do i have a big dick?
im not sure how to measure it really- along the top its 7"(it curls upwards!) but from bottom to top its like nearly 8" and its 5" girth wise!
so do i have a large dick or am i going to disappoint?

im hoping this may be quire reasurring for me cause my dick is quite small when flaccid and when i was growing up i was always mocked in the showers! had like 1 " dick when nervous!!

thanx loads

PS only honest opinions please

Finedessert: JAMIR: Not to worry my friend, your what we call a grower not a shower.......At 7 inches hard your above average. The best way to measure is to use a cloth measure. like you would find in your Mothers sewing kit. and measure along the top of your Penis.

Grandpa

Jamir223: Thanx grandpa.

would appreciate as many replies as possible tho ppl! especially honest opinions from women!!
thanx every1

AnonyMs: Jamir: sometimes the number of responses you get for a particular posting will vary from day to day or even over time. You posted this a little less than 12 hours ago. You might want to give it some more time before being disappointed in the number of replies.

I am always curious about the guys who want responses from the women concerning whether or not their penis is "big enough". I sometimes get the impression the response wanted is ooo-ing and aaaah-ing and a couple of "oh, do me, baby!"