Do i look cut??

Discussion in 'Show Off' started by D_William Henry Hairyson, Feb 12, 2009.

1. D_William Henry Hairyson

Hey, i was wondering...does my dick look "cut" in the pics...cause I'm Uncut and yet some people have complimented me on my "cut cock"...maybe its because i can pull my foreskin way back?:confused:

2. ohhhey

ohhhey Member

Albums:
    You can see you're not cut in the newer cock pic, the skin is right there. I did think you were cut from the first cock pic you put up though. The skin is completely tight, there's no way of knowing.

3. D_CountdeGrandePinja

D_CountdeGrandePinja Account Disabled

Hey - second time getting to you - wish I could! - I thought I was an expert on this cut/uncut - thought you were on their team - glad you are on ours!!!!

4. D_William Henry Hairyson

ohh...so its a war now?? lol cut vs uncut??? lol

5. justcurious80

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo

please dont mentioned the words war and anything to do with circumcision....oh god please dont lol:biggrin1: its never ending.....

by the way, i can see how someone would mistake you as being cut. You probably have a very thin foreskin and since you have no soft pics, it can be hard to tell.

great pics.. ttyl dude

6. D_Jared Padalicki

D_Jared Padalicki Account Disabled

Yup, you look cut when erected, but that is cool man.

7. flame boy

flame boy Account Disabled

8. Pierced7.5

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I think you look uncut. Nice looking dick regardless. I agree.

9. long legs

Gold Member

Albums:
    nice penis, you sure look cut because you pulled your foreskin so far back.

10. B_Morning_Glory

B_Morning_Glory New Member