Do most gay guys enjoy giving blowjobs?

Exbiker

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Most enjoy it, but not all.

I sometimes enjoy it, or at least the idea of it in particular circumstances with particular men, and so I will occasionally do it. But I'm fairly strongly orientated to being Top, so sometimes ( more often than not ), I get sucked or and/or fuck a guys arse but without reciprocating. The guys I meet know what's going to happen, and they are generally submissives - at least to some degree - so it's fine.

concupisys

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
i can't speak for everyone, but yes i enjoy it..... much more than ii enjoy being sucked, but i guess that's just my inner hedonist coming out to play.... it's also a lot of fun as a mutual activity (69).... i've had plenty of experiences when i don't even get sucked, and never place any emphasis on it.... if a guy wants to i won't stop him, but honestly it's not necessary..... i find that feeling the other guy enjoy himself through breathing/sighing/wimpering/etc. is a huge turn-on for me.... it's a cool feeling to have that kind of power over a guy to make him feel that good....

concupisys

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
@hornygamer89: semen can be quite delicious.... and it's not that we don't necessarily dislike getting oral if we love giving it more, it's that we like other aspects of sex much better so we don't place a big emphasis on getting oral.... i can't speak for everyone here, but that seems to be the general consensus with other gay men i've talked to about it.... it's just how we're wired.... but hey! if you are the type that likes to get blowjobs, at least you know that there's a vast amount of willing participants.... ;)

EdWoody

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
One of my favourite things in life.