do penis pumps really work ?

D_lyig0214

Account Disabled
Media
hi im new to the penis pumping world , im contemplating getting my first pump ,what i want to know is do they really increase your size and if they do , does the increase in size last ?
if i get a pump , how long should i pump before taking it off and how often should i pump ? also is there a right way and wrong way of doing it ? ......thanks in advance :redface:

the_graphic1

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I would love to hear the same answers. I'm honestly interested in flaccid gains as much as erect because I'm very much a grower.

f0zzie05

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
Water pumps, such as Bathmate, work unlike air pumps, because with air pumps the pump is uneven.

I don't really understand what you're getting at here, the air pumps are even--air pressure disperses easier than water. Bathmate works great bc you are warmed up from the bath or shower. One would think a pump w a gauge would be ideal.

TDurden1979

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I don't really understand what you're getting at here, the air pumps are even--air pressure disperses easier than water. Bathmate works great bc you are warmed up from the bath or shower. One would think a pump w a gauge would be ideal.

Air is compressible. That's why air pumps tend to pump a little unevenly. The Bathmate looks decent for what it is, but a traditional pump used with water will be much more effective in the long run.

hckyfan03

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
I'd like to hear more info / results about the bathmate. Never tried a pump but I've always been intrigued. I don't want to damage my cock but would like to try it out. After you pump - can you get an erection and fuck? How long does the results stay with you?

CarpeD1em

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay