Do pumps actually work?

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by DanielForever, Jun 24, 2005.

1. DanielForever

DanielForever New Member

hey all.

do pumps actually work, or can they work

im sure they work for some people, but do they actually work for everyone, any moreso than any other technique or device?

2. DanielForever

DanielForever New Member

i know pills dont work, but they do provide nutrients

do you think that pumping and pilling may work? to help in the healing?

3. babybooboo100

babybooboo100 New Member

i have a question about clit pumps,does any one know if they really work for long term and does it effect sensation,i have a sesitive one and a half incher and i see how guys go nuts when they discover it,id like to make it larger,but not at the cost of damaging anything,ive seen it on video and it has what i can see may be temporary effects,but will regular use do anything for me??????help anyone?

4. Bossman1

Bossman1 New Member

Ive been pumping for 25 yrs and gain 2"-3" while im pumping, but when you stop it all goes away....so the answer is NO...some guys claim that it does work, but they never have before and after pics to prove it. Most guys will tell you they do pump your cock up for a couple of hrs, but its not permenant.

5. SpoiledPrincess

Gold Member

The medical world says no they don't work long term, the sites that want to make money from selling them say they do. They cause temporary swelling. Lots of men will offer anecdotal evidence they work but I'm unconvinced I think in some cases it was coincidental, if a young guy uses one it's not impossible that he just hadn't finished growing and attributes it to using a pump, in other cases I think a man might have put so much time and belief into it he's unable to admit it didn't work. I've been directed to before and after pics and I believe they simply show the same guy at different levels of hardness. Pumping can damage your cock too.

6. Falcon9

Falcon9 New Member