• Welcome To LPSG
    Welcome to LPSG.com. If you are here because you are looking for the most amazing open-minded fun-spirited sexy adult community then you have found the right place. We also happen to have some of the sexiest members you'll ever meet. Signup below and come join us.

Do the majority of Guys shave competley?

B_Hey22

Banned
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have been shaving competley for about 2 to 3 years and I am just wondering if it is normal. I know all of my friends do it but what about everyone else? Do women like it better

D_T_Frothingill_Bellows

Account Disabled
oh jeez... i used to have completely.... can grow more hair around my cock than I can on my face...

which sounds like a reason to shave but really, I can't grow a beard... can go 3 months withut shaving my face without much more than a 5 o'clock shadow.

but as far as shaving completely I just find it's SOoooo much upkeep. and there's issues with hairbumps when I'm constantly in dancebelts, tights, etc. and I'm really OCD and a perfectionist.... so the hair-line... where you stop shaving
I've yet to get in a way that I like.

Lex

Sexy Member
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I am mostly naturally smooth. I have my face and head for work. Trim my pubes every so often (leaving hair).

Nothing wrong with a man having fur. Nope.

D_Yowton Y Yingyang

Account Disabled
My bush is lush and full, wouldn't shave for anyone, this is how I am HAIRY. If someone doesn't like it; FUCK THEM!

Seriously, why make urself into something you previous were; a prepubescent boy.

Nicebulge

Experimental Member
Shave the shaft and balls, trim the pubes. Great for oral!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Several others I know do the same. Don't like the total shaved look.

B_Hey22

Banned
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
If I don't shave my balls they get wicked itchy

dc46064

Sexy Member
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight