Does a penis grow from age 22-60?

Tantalar

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I'm 22 now. If I'm officially done with growing, will my penis grow any larger through gravity as well as daily use in all of those decades?

D

deleted136887

I was a very late developer. Had a major spurt of cock growth in my late 20's, and it SEEMS that my cock is still getting bigger as I get older, but that may be wishfull thinking on my part.

ges

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I'd say probably not. However, I do think my flaccid length has increased by maybe 1/2 to one inch - maybe it's gravity - I'm not sure. By about 50 years old, though, I had stopped focussing on how long it was (well, a little bit less than I used to).:wink:

FuzzyKen

Expert Member
Media
There is some controversy on this one and there appears to be some substantiation that in a percentage of men age does make a difference in size and that size can increase after puberty in both penis and testicles. There have been few studies on this and though I have done some PE enlargement in my own case particularly in girth seems to be the case as I age.

The problem is that as we age the erection quality and hence stretching ability of the corpus cavernosum declines. I do know that when I went on injectables for ED and I started having rock hard erections again there was both soreness and some enlargment from these shots.

Beep

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I am 18 years old. My cock would grow? I am 5 ft 10" and 130 Pounds, I dont even have face hairs. LOL:p

MrMXYZPTLK

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay