Doing jelqing and stretching.

malito

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
The title is misleadingly misworded on purpose. It should be "stretching and jelqing". Because that is the order you have to do it or risk injury. I'm not a pro at this, but I have done it sucessfully for some time now. My gains have been slow and real.
When I started I paid for the info and discovered much later that it is for free at another site. It is not my site, I don't have one. It is www.thundersplace.com. If you go there don't waste time with all the gadgets and pills. Just register, it is free, and then start reading.
Develope a goal size for yourself and a routine. Stick with it for at least four to six months before you apply a tape to your penis again.

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Originally posted by malito@Dec 18 2004, 04:25 PM
The title is misleadingly misworded on purpose. It should be "stretching and jelqing". Because that is the order you have to do it or risk injury. . . . .
Develope a goal size for yourself and a routine. Stick with it for at least four to six months before you apply a tape to your penis again.
[post=267947]Quoted post[/post]​

A wise post, malito. I especially appreciate your suggestion to wait four to six months before getting out the measuring tape. It's natural to want to measure before then, but DON'T DO IT! Wait (I would even go with the longer time) so your increase will be there and your satisfaction will only stimulate your drive to exercise your dong without fail on the regimen.

BluECliQ: I've been doing a lot of reading at that site, I'm gonna start up the "newbie routine" and see how that works...eventually doing something more intense.

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Good luck, man. I congratulate you on your decision and assure you persistence will pay off. The routine also becomes very pleasurable and a routine to look forward to performing. Enjoy. :D