DONGA-not-as-LONG - it shrunk!

dongalong

Mythical Member
Media
I have been doing PE exercises for many years and achieved a maximum length of 8.75" (22cm) but I haven't been doing much during the last 12 months and my penis has shrunk :frown1: around 1/2" less in length!

It is still just over 8" so it isn't really a problem but it is so annoying having spend all that time tugging and squeezing etc. :cool:

Anyone else suffer losses like that?

B_blessed boy

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
i made it to ten and stopped and it shrunk too!!!:mad::confused:...

later i found out that:redface:

every now and then i give it a tugg so too speak

i starting back now cause its easier to regain because u'll get the first time bonuses lol cause ur penis has been de conditioned or smn

cause i read somewhere that u have to do a lil bit twice or so a week to keep it up
its like muscles..

i guess u have to do.mentenance exercises every now and again next time u regain

best of luck hope i helped

we shalt avenge our penis XD

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
it seams PE isn't permanent. YOU should do it in a regular basis.
IT'S like physical exercise. WHILE you do it, you stay fit, if you stop, your muscles relax, and you gain weight AGAIN.

so, the same basic life rule, applies to COCK exercises! ;)

fowfer

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
Unsure
Been PEing for almost 8 years but stop Dec '07 due to operation and radiation treatments. Stopped at 8.75" x 6.25" and after 3 months had lost to 8.00" x 6.25". Started stretching again about 2 weeks ago and think I'm back to about 8.5".. My BPFSL is at it's longest at 9.5" so hopefully I'm on my way to full recovery and maybe plus.

dongalong

Mythical Member
Media
If started PE again, been doing it for a week, I'd really like to get over 9"x6" this time.
Even after a week, it already feels bigger :smile:

seahorses

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay