Dont think the GF is satisfied :(

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by lays, Sep 29, 2008.

1. lays

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    ok ive been dating this girl for about 3 months and weve had sex about 3 times within the past 4 weeks. it seems like every time weve had sex she wants to stop after about 10 min. she has never told me there was a problem but i have the feeling shes not satisfied with my size and doesnt enjoy it, but then again im not very experienced either. she always trys grabbing my dick too which confuses me even more????

anything specific i should look for to figure out if its my size or my technique?

......for the ones wondering im 7in long and close to 6in girth

#1 lays, Sep 29, 2008
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2008
  2. cacco777

cacco777 New Member

Communication is the key here... You have to talk to her about it, that's the only way. You have to find out what the problem is and do something about it.

You aren't small. If anything she might be feeling physically uncomfortable with you. If that's the case get some lubricants, which could be great help in sex.

Good luck

3. D_Percival Puddleford Pukehorn

damn baby you better dump her ass and find someone else who can appreciate your quite generous gift below the waist ;) Call me anytime and i won't show you my disatisfaction!

4. B_Halliefreak

B_Halliefreak New Member

I second that!

5. Pdick

Pdick Member

Albums:
    You may be somewhat too big for her comfort. As suggested, try lube, a bunch of foreplay would help you too I think.

You are definitely not too small, and if she actually says that you are, you have just met a major size queen.

6. cacco777

cacco777 New Member

Get some generic lube from your local supermarket and suggest to her that you give it a try. I used lube with couple of my ex girlfriends and it really makes a difference.