Dress pants issues?

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by AverageJoe06, Nov 8, 2006.

1. AverageJoe06

AverageJoe06 New Member

This is one of the questions that prompted me to join so I could ask it. It's not so much of a large penis issue as a not-so-large penis issue, but I'm curious if any other guys have this problem.

My dick isn't large or heavy enough to hang straight down when it's soft, so it kind of sticks out there 2-3 inches, hanging somewhere between straight out and a downward 45 degree angle, depending on level of softness and all that. This causes a problem when I wear soft cotton dress slacks like Haggar or J Farrar, as the head of my dick is clearly visible poking out through the soft fabric.

This is a major problem for me, as I'm a business professional and have to dress well every day. I can wear Dockers or something without an issue because the fabric is so much heavier, but I like to look a little dressier than that. I wear tight bikini underwear to try and hold it close to my body, but it always seems to end up sticking out there no matter what I do.

I've even received comments from my female employees about my penis being visible at work, and that's very embarrassing. :redface: So I have to choose between not looking as nice as I'd like and having my dork hanging out for everybody to see. Anybody else have this problem, and if so, how do you handle it?

2. trufitjock

trufitjock Member

Albums:
    make sure you wear pleated pants .. it will help..

3. Late Knight

Late Knight New Member

Albums:
    I completely understand your issue. I myself have a very large penis and big testicals issue myself. My dick does hang down when lose but dressed I've alway had to wear a regular 3" waistband style jockstrap and dress myself up. Jockstraps may not be the trend these days, but comfort and modesty has alway been my main concern. Have you ever tried a jock?

4. AverageJoe06

AverageJoe06 New Member