Educational Attainment

gigantikok: To assume there's any correlation between the two is like assuming there's any correlation between shoe size and penis size. Varies with the person.

awellhungboi: Some college.

Other than that I'm pretty much of an autodidact.

("Well, Monstro, you can do whatever you want with your didact--that's why LPSG is here. I even think there's a thread on that.")

Ralexx

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
I voted Master, but in France, my MA is also the first step of doctorate degree (out of three). Umm... I'm lost.
Hey, Viviene*, could you please unify sooner this system ?

[* = Viviene Reading - the European Commissioner for Youth, Education, etc. She's pretty, distinguished, but she doesn't seem to get us through 900 years of disparate educational systems... !!]

prepstudinsc: I voted 2 Bachelor's degrees, because I couldn't click on two different answers. I have a Bachelors degree and a degree from a preofessional school, totally unrelated to my first degree. I've decided that I'm going to start a Master's program at a seminary next year, and will end up with a M. div. degree.

7x6andchg: I've been working on my bachelor's, part-time, 1-2 classes a semester, since 1991. Scary, eh?

7x6&C