Effeminate man chaser

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by craig1664, Aug 17, 2010.

1. craig1664

craig1664 New Member

This is my first attempt at this, it is not going to be everyone's cup of tea but it does get me hot so screw it. Constructive criticism appreciated.

I have always had an unnatural attraction to effeminate.men. Maybe it stems from the fact that everyone's first exposure to a "gay" man was an over the top swishy queen on a television show, but it stuck with me. It has become an obsession with me almost. I have enjoyed the company of several men of this type throughout life's journey and am always looking for more. I enjoy the mannerisms and the absolute confidence these men bring to their lives. They are who they are and do not give a shit what anyone else thinks about them and to me that is hot. There is also the physical attraction, while it is not a hard and fast rule these guys tend to be thin and ok I will say it effeminate. I am attracted to that so sue me.