Electrosex

Discussion in 'Et Cetera, Et Cetera' started by B_subgirrl, Aug 5, 2011.

1. B_subgirrl

B_subgirrl New Member

I've just bought some electrosex toys - well, one toy and a starter pack with the power box, leads, etc. Yay! I'm sooo excited!

But it's my first time using this kind of toy, and I don't really know much about it. Has anyone got any tips? I'm especially concerned about safety. Is it possible to turn these toys up so high you cause lasting damage (I'm guessing not, but you never know)?

Thanks in advance.

2. RawDog

Gold Member

Albums:
    Wow!!!

When can I come over? :biggrin1:

3. ManofThunder

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    'Come over' what? :tongue:

4. paigexox

Gold Member

Albums:
    No, but your muscles will have a very vivid burn or soreness to them if you overdo it. Some of the convulsions those machines give rise to are very intense, especially if you can change waveform setting. (I am assuming we're talking about vaginal play)

Those things are great fun. Stick a few leads to your ass or around your vulva while penetrating yourself and oh my! Certainly not for all people, but if you don't mind the sharp sensations... :smile:

5. Not_Punny

Gold Member

Albums:
    Ahhhh, ha, ha.

- - - - -

Sounds like good fun, subgirrl. I don't have much experience with the subject (one boyfriend tried, but the sensations were "titallating" in the wrong way to me), but what I do know is that lubrication is uber-important.

It's also mentioned in this wikipedia article, which may give links to more in-depth information.

6. ManofThunder

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    If my understanding of Morse code is correct, that's "Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh." Story of my life. :tongue: Edit: Or is it 'T'? That one doesn't work so well. :redface:

7. B_subgirrl

B_subgirrl New Member

Why aren't you here already? :tongue: