Emotions for Busty Meeting Bustier?

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by AustinPA, Feb 5, 2008.

1. AustinPA

AustinPA Member

Ladies, all of you are welcome to reply. I am wondering what you think and feel when you meet someone who is obviously bustier than you are.
    Every ladies perception is welcome.
    The ladies who are extremely busty, DD, F, G, H and bigger are especially intriguing to me to get their point of view.

I know has a very hung man that when I see or meet another guy who is also huge and at least as long or even larger than I am, a lot of things go through my mind.

Have any of you ladies ever been the center of attention in a group and then "upstaged" by the appearance of another woman who was even more busty?

I remember a situation like this happening to a woman I knew when I was an undergraduate. She was a knockout and a big sized DDD. She got all sorts of attention but when a woman showed up at a party who was easily a lot bigger her personality changed and she seemed almost as transfixed on her rival as the guys. She also looked a little upset.

Also, if any of you would like to share the details of your experiences that would be great. What happened, how big you are, her size if you know, and your emotions and what happened after she was there. Did you two talk or compare or what? How did the guy, if there was one, who was with you react? How did others react? How did she react to you?

And also, from the other perspective, if you are a very busty woman in the very huge size, have you ever had a social situation where you sort of "stole the show" over another busty woman? How did that feel? What happened? What were the circumstances? How big was she and you?

Thank you ladies.

2. SpoiledPrincess

Gold Member

If I see a very busty woman I always think how awkward it must be to lug those around. I never feel upstaged, she may be bigger, but I'm peppy and pert and guys can see my nipples though my clothes :)

3. dolfette