Ever surprised by a small black cock?

Mandingo Wannabe

Experimental Member
Media
We all know the legend that is the BBC. Are there any women out here who have pursued a black man because of this legend, only to be surprised and disappointed in what they discovered?

nitrousvette

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I worked in the health field, and managed to see alot of dicks! And to my surprise not all blacks were hung! Most were average size! Did notice alot of them were not circumcised tho. Which in america seems to be the norm!

scottredleter

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
There is no always or everyone or all in any discussion of things like this. But, I would think that it would be even more distressing for a black man to feel like he has a little dick... there's so much pressure!

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Now that you mention it, years ago on my uncle's farm he raised bantam chickens. One of the roosters was black as coal and mean as all get out. I was scared to death of him, and he would always pop out of nowhere and chase me. So, to answer your question, yes, I was often surprised by a small, black cock.

ConstantComment

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
The smallest cock I can remember was on a German guy but he was very good in bed anyway. Never encountered a black guy with what I considered to be small equipment.