Ex still wears my clothes....3.5 years later

bigman79

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
So to make a very long story short I went out with this girl my senior year of high school for about nine months, we were best friends before we started dating. She was a year younger then me and a couple months before I graduated we broke up, wasn’t a bad breakup but I was her first boyfriend and she “wanted to know what other guys were like”. Couple months later she gets with another guy and they are together for about a year and broke up about 5 times in that year. She still is pretty close with this guy even though it’s been about two years since they were officially together, and they are off and on fuck buddies. She hasn’t had an official boyfriend since then.

Ever since we broke up about 3.5 years ago she has always kept me pretty close. When things were bad, she needed help, needed to talk, or whatever the situation was she would call me, even when she was still with the guy. She even asked me to one of her senior dances even though she was with her boyfriend at the time. So we have always remained somewhat close and she knows I would do anything for her, I’m basically her 911 call. However unlike her other boyfriend where they have stayed fuck buddies, we do not have that, in fact we never had sex and were both virgins at the time of our relationship. So it truly appears to be just a friendship between us now.