Exercises exclusively for Girth

pcghabsy

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I am new to PE, never tried it. I would like to increase my girth WITHOUT any increase in length. Is this possible? Or at most, only marginal increases. Currently, I am at 5.15", I would like to get up to 6". What is the suggested work out for this? I have all the time in the world till the next 2 weeks, when I start my job. What are realistic increases expected within this timeframe.

From what I have read, I should be doing the squeezes, but those are at 100% erection, but I find it difficult to get, let alone maintain, a 100% or even 80% erection when not having sex. Anyway, this is a different matter altogether, but is there any girth exercises that are done flaccid or at most 60% erect? Just FYI, I have been kegeling for years, and consider my PC muscles to be very strong, but it hasn't helped too much with erections.

Thanks in advance!

armanilexi

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Me personally have been doing the jelq routine for a couple of years to increase my girth but i was told to only do that when i was semi-erect(i guess about 50-60%) I was told not to do that at full erection. Anyway, i was doing that for 30 mins on and 45 mins off for most of the day taking an off day every 3 days and i noticed really good gains within a two week time frame. Thats what worked for me and everybody seems to think my cock is fucking amazing so give it a shot man and i wish u the best of luck!!!

pcghabsy

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Thanks, however, I believe Jelq works as much for length as it does for girth, right? I just want to do girth as my girlfriend already has problems with the length.

Just curious, what kind of gains did you get in two weeks?

And yes, your cock is indeed amazing even though those are small pics!

armanilexi

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay