Extended lesson

BigEnglishPole

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've been working as an English teacher in Warsaw for a couple of years now. I suppose I was starting to get a bit tired of it. I'd learned quite a lot of Polish, but hadn't managed to get a girlfriend (more about that later) and was thinking of moving on.

Then, one April morning, I was summoned into the office of my director of studies. I was to have a new, one-to-one, student. Apparently she was too busy to come into our school so I'd have to give lessons in her flat. At 3 o'clock. On a Friday afternoon. Great, I thought. Less time in the pub on a Friday afternoon. Bloody great.

My boss handed over the file detailing her initial English test and background. I looked at the first page, wondering what kind of dull middle-aged careerist I had been landed with. Instead, I received a surprise:

Name: Sonnet, Ewa

Hmmm.... could be interesting.

BigEnglishPole

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
If I was playing completely innocent, I would obviously claim that the name meant nothing to me. But of course it did. I was going to be private English teacher to the sexiest woman I had ever seen.

Well, the lessons went on for three months, once a week, until the end of term in July. Ewa, though her English was (at the start) limited, proved to be a good and conscientious student. I was the model professional throughout. However, I have to say that the lessons were absolute torture for me.

Imagine having the sexiest woman in the world a few feet away from you. You can't touch her, but just have to be professional throughout. Making an advance would just lead to you losing your job. Besides - she's Ewa Sonnet - she could have any man she wanted.