Favorite Sex Slang?

cheeseloglover

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
This sort of came out of FeroxFemina's thread about teabagging, but I've been thinking about it for a while.
http://www.lpsg.org/224076-tea-bagging.html

I've been thinking about the terms for genitalia - how they're described, acts committed by or upon them, and what they do when they come in contact with each other. I'm really interested in how regional differences play into how we approach the naming of sex acts but also I want to hear funny words. So what's your favorite slang?

My ultimate favorite is QUEEF, followed by KNOB-GOBBLER. They amuse me.

sodominsane

Legendary Member
Media
im a family practice doctor.....so that means we do a bit of everything.......one of my patients had a vaginal problem that i didnt think i could handle...so i referred her to a gyno......she said "so you want me to go see the SLOT DOCTOR"

BiItalianBro

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
I am amused by " rawdoggin' " as the new term for bareback sex. I liked Smush, but it has been so overused that the wheels came off that one. Root sounds good, Im going to try and get that one going up here :)

midlifebear

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
A slang word for pussy in Spanish is chocha. I have no idea if it's just Puerto Rican or if everyone uses it. Then the Spanlish version is choch rhymes with coach.

Hmmm. . . I'm not saying you are wrong. Maybe that's a Puerto Rico thing. Normally a woman's hoo hah is spelled concha in Spanish (after the conch). Alternatively, you will hear almeja (which is one of several words for clam) and most commonly culo (which basically is commonly accepted slang for ass). Then there is trasero and nalgas for butt. There are more terms for female genitalia than one can imagine in Spanish, because it differs greatly from country to country.