Feedback On Potential Prey Haha

afreegeneration

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Alright, so - I finally went back to university a couple weeks ago. I am a Sophomore but that is irrelevant haha. Alright so, in class I noticed this pretty good looking kid, although it took me awhile to notice him as it's a class of almost two hundred some. I didn't think anything of it, since there are a lot of very beautiful people at college haha. So, come the next day, we break off into smaller groups for recessitation (sp?) with our teacher's assistants. Haha who just so happens to be in my recess. class? The good lookin' dude haha. Haha so from then on he started sitting next to me in class, and I really didn't start thinking about it until the second week. Then I started noticing about every 10 minutes, he will just be gawking at me haha which I don't mind at all. But as soon as he sees me turn to him, he turns around real smooth pretending like he was just looking around like there is a million important things going on around us haha. So, then he started coming later to our lectures so I would already be there, and he began sitting behind me. One day about last second week, he walked with me out of our recess. class asking me questions about where I was from etc. From then until about now, he has continued to sit next to me in class, and talk to me after each. I've caught him checking me out consistently (not to sound like a complete narcissist); because I know I do a fair amount of checking out his stuff as well hahah. So this last Tuesday, he was walking with me and asked where I was heading. I told him I was heading back to my dorm - so he offered to drive me. Haha of course I was immediately in agreement in my head, but I played a little hard to get until he insisted. So I get in the car - and there it is staring right at me... ... haha a picture of him and his girlfriend of two years on his dash. (I'm sorry if I got you really excited with that last sentence,