Fess up!

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I haven't got a SO at the moment but I have an extremely high embarrassment threshold for sexual matters, I'm more likely to be embarrassed if he made social faux pas like farting uncontrollably and thinking it was the wittiest thing imaginable.

B_New End

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I haven't got a SO at the moment but I have an extremely high embarrassment threshold for sexual matters, I'm more likely to be embarrassed if he made social faux pas like farting uncontrollably and thinking it was the wittiest thing imaginable.

me too... and farting is incredibly witty, especially when placed as a perfect punchline.

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay

Technically I have no fetishes, only predilections. :wink: Having been on this site almost a year, I can tell you they are quite tame in comparison to others here. :cool:

I'm with you SP, that's one of many reasons why I'm still single. By the time a man is 21 he should be able to tell a salad fork from a dinner fork. I don't want a guy that is going to ask me to pull his finger everytime he has to fart or burp. :frown1::rolleyes:

If my man is bringing home Pampers, it better be because we are adopting a baby from a third world country. :biggrin1:

Sixofspades

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay