Finger in the ass

camdd

Just Browsing
Media
I've never been into anything anal, but having to spend a night in a hotel last week I got bopard and gavre it a try.
I started playing with my ass as I wanked.
eventually i had a finger well in that really was a turn on and got me totally high.

when I eventually came though my anus mucles clenched so tight I could not get my finger out for about 5 mintues and even then i had to slowly prise it out with my other hand.

Anyone else had this sort of experience.
What is it like cumming with a big dick up your ass? Do the musclesgrip around that as tightly?
Does this tightness wear off when you are doing anal regularly?

sc1969

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
I think its normal to clench, but I've never gone so tight I had to wait to remove a finger like that.

A little lube could also help I guess.

Cumming with a dick in your ass doesn't even have to stop the person fucking you, but it does make it a wild ride for him.

The sphincter is probably a little looser if you get done regularly, but just because you're used to the sensation rather than stretching the muscles.

wild_boy

Loved Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
I've never been into anything anal, but having to spend a night in a hotel last week I got bopard and gavre it a try.
I started playing with my ass as I wanked.
eventually i had a finger well in that really was a turn on and got me totally high.

when I eventually came though my anus mucles clenched so tight I could not get my finger out for about 5 mintues and even then i had to slowly prise it out with my other hand.

Anyone else had this sort of experience.
What is it like cumming with a big dick up your ass? Do the musclesgrip around that as tightly?
Does this tightness wear off when you are doing anal regularly?