Firefighters and Cops

upstanding

Experimental Member
Media
As a long time firefighter I have noticed at work or at the gym that most firefighters and cop friends I know are larger than average and horny as hell. Women I've met over the years have commented that fireman have the biggest. IS it all that testosterone the guys in this profession have? Is this common or just a myth. Women and men-what is your experience? Just bored and curious on a rainy day.

SR_realpat

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
For the 2000000 millions times, you can have as much as you want testosterone in your blood, if you don't have the receptors for it on your penis, it won't get longer, and i don't think we have yet discovered what causes the number and the presence or absence of this receptor.
As for the horny side, that is an effect of testosterone yes , enjoy it!

D_Pubert Stabbingpain

Account Disabled
Media
Saw the title and was hoping for pix :frown1:

Penis and ball size is more a result of evolution, i.e., inherited genes. During the time that testosterone is raging (in all but the few males with medical issues) and a male gains his permanent size, most guys will have a level that is high. Now, you will see some variation within families as posted elsewhere here but like most things gene related, size may skip a generation. Large cock and ball size is a result of nature needing to ensure procreation. Some men may need larger equipment in order to get the job done and/or become more attractive to potential mates (depending on what theory you buy into).

You will see an awful lot of tall, skinny guys with professions about as far away from the "macho" professioins, with the longest rods known to man.

re: horniness? It is just as much dependant upon the female hormone Estradiol in men as in women to achieve libido.

Edit: Oops, I see the OP has signed off and probably won't be back for another 10 months!

Sergeant_Torpedo

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality