First Experience With A Guy: Threesome

This is a true story even it if it sounds like BS. I guess I just got lucky. Please be gentle. I've never written something like this before.

I'm bi but never experimented with guys other than circle jerks. After being pretty skinny (6'1) and awkward in high school, I finally gained weight and came into my body in my mid twenties. I started working out regularly, worked on my nutrition and, although I was still pretty insecure, a few years later, I started noticing people checking me out. Eventually I realized I had become much more attractive given comments people would make and the girls I was able to pull. I always had girlfriends but was also physically attracted to guys.

This is a quick story of my first gay experience.

I had a gay friend that I had known for a really long time. He was blonde, about 5'10 and heavily worked out - a very good looking dude (we'll call him Christian). He was always touching me, grabbing my arms, massaging my shoulders and generally making comments about my body and saying I had "big dick vibes." I just brushed it off and never made a move on it. He started dating this guy that was insanely hot. He was a male model and had moved to the city for work. He was also about 5'10 with a nice body and dirty blonde hair - not massive, more lean-model type, but his face was sexy af (we'll call him Ryan). I had a major thing for this dude and he was extremely flirty with me but we never did anything because he was in a relationship.

I saw them periodically at parties but we didn't spend much time together. Finally, at one of these parties, it happened. It was late in the night. Most everyone was going home and I was alone with Ryan just drinking and hanging out. He made a couple of comments about how nice my body was and jokingly said I should not be wearing a shirt. He was definitely ramping up the flirting but I brushed it off as just fun.