First Gay Experience

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Mr Moose, Sep 5, 2009.

1. Mr Moose

Mr Moose Member

I had my very first gay man on man experience last night, and i have to say it was fantastic!

really cool hot guy, and it turns out that hes 8 years older than me (im 20) and hes hung like a friggin horse :eek:

we did a lot of french kissing, that was my first experience at frenching and im not really that fond of it. he was a smoker (ew) and used way too much tongue, but he reckons im a pro at kissing cause he didnt believe it was my first time with a guy haha.

We did a lot of fondling and very heavy petting, hands down each other pants and all. he pulled his out in the middle of the dance floor and it was massive. i cant guess at the size but if it grows any bigger hes going to be well into the double digits hard.

(and yes i got his number, weve been texting each other all day, were planning on meeting up later so we can suck each others dicks. i wanna try EVERYTHING! but im a little worried about bottoming for him... hes seriously massive. semi hard i cant touch my forefinger and middle finger together hes that thick...)

2. D_Jared Padalicki

D_Jared Padalicki Account Disabled

Congrats man

3. Darkriff

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Glad to hear you've had a good time. Keep us posted on what happens. Just might turn out to be one of those stories that go on for a while.

4. joeweekend

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    EXCELLENT!

Hate to say it, but if he's that thick, I wouldn't recommend bottoming for him. Not for your first time. That is, unless he's willing to work for a long time with you lossening you up. One finger, then two. And stay with the two in a slow finger fuck for a good long time. Then try for three. And make sure you've done several shots of, say, vodka first, just to make sure you're totally relaxed.