First Gay Hookup: Need Tips!

D_Barry_Bucketfull

Account Disabled
Media
Hey guys

Today I'm going to hook up with a guy in a college restroom. It's my first time hooking up with a guy that I'm not in a relationship with, and I'm quite nervous.

We sort of know each other (we have a mutual friend), so I'm a little more comfortable, but I'm still quite jittery.

We cammed last night for the first time and it was hot.

Today we're going to meet up outside one of the school buildings and then move into a bathroom I've noticed can be quite secluded. It has a lot of stalls and I don't believe many people even know that bathroom is there.

Are there any tips you can give? I'm mostly concerned about not getting caught. What do we do if someone walks in? What if the janitor walks in?

I don't plan on getting naked just incase we have to make a dash out of there lol We do plan on giving head, though.

I only have about 2 hours, so please help! :)

D_CountdeGrandePinja

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Why not make plans to go somewher SAFE? at any age, one does not need what might happen if you "get caught" - being with someone you want to be with, does not
mean being careless!!!

Think with the head on your shoulders and not the one on your dick!!!!

buzzrider7

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Def agree. Meeting at a restroom sounds pretty skanky, as well as dangerous in terms of being arrested. Can one of you host instead? If not, is splitting a cheap room out of the question?