First post and a question.

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by JamesPears, Nov 11, 2009.

1. JamesPears

JamesPears New Member

Normally i just brows and see what i can read, but today i'm feeling; brave...

Anyway, firstly, how do you guys get an accurate reading of size, if i'm cold, or shy (not overly high self esteem) so aggitated ... i'm small, not erect but ... nothing to show.

However if i am more relaxed. and enjoying the lesson (i am a student) so not agitated and working with someone i like i have a nice bulge to show off. And i have heard varous comments like "its gotta be a sock" whispered to on another. its not. but... i'm trying to give the whole story.

A good example of this would be a biology lesson, from my A-Levels, went round a table to look through my partners (lab) microscope (we were looking at.... think it was the stomata in a leaf cell...) i turned the viewer on her microscope towards me and stood facing her, leaning over, when i looked back up to her, her hands were holding on to each other, elbows resting on her thigh, and she was looking at it with her head tilted slightly, seeming to be lightly biting her top lip, what does this all mean?

I am not / was never one of the super popular boys who... well i dunno, thick really :p

but in my own group when the issue got even remotly brought up (about penis's in general) i'd get the comment of "You'd know all about that nudge nudge" in a sarcastic tone. are they taking the piss or what?