First time having anal sex

Dragon88

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
I am going to have anal sex for the first time in a couple of days, and I'm a bit nervous, but most excited. I will be the receiving part. It will also be the first time I'm having sex with another guy. The reason why I'm telling this is that since it's my first time, I'm afraid that something might go wrong... do you have any advice about how everything should happen and that it becomes most pleasurable for me? For example hygiene, safety and so on... thanks! :smile: By the way; his penis is approx 7 inches long.

Stephenmass

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
In my own case, when I received for the first time, it hurt. The guy at the time was my b/f. He had a penis probably around 7 or so also, with good girth; I never measured. He was "gentle" with me and we used lots of lube. I had him take it out very quickly; I even tried to "get used to it for a while" but I felt like I was splitting in two.

I have had two b/f's in my life, the second one I am with now. He is actually larger than my first b/f; to be honest that didn't matter to me. I wanted no part of anal and only after being with him for a long time did I attempt to "give it up" again. With him I was able to get past the "initial hurt" and enjoy it. Many times I have had anal with him since and most of the time (not always) I get the initial hurt. It hurts good at first then that goes away.

For me personally anyways, I only bottom with b/f's. If you want to be certain you are clean, I used fleet's at first. Never had a problem. All I can say to you is take your time, have him understand that NO means NO if you hurt too bad, etc.

It is enjoyable with the right guy for me.

Make sure you are ready to receive him, fingers first maybe, etc. Don't rush or you will deeply (pun intended) regret it.

tom water

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight