First time sex

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Inatrance, Nov 18, 2010.

1. Inatrance

Inatrance New Member

Albums:
    Hello LPSG community, I have read these forums off and on for a few years now but just signed up today. Me and my soon to be wife (Dec 18 yay) are both virgins (well we were :smile:) and we are having difficulty with her experiencing pain during penetration. A few details before I explain the problem. She had to have a hymenectomy about a month and half ago because she was unable to insert anything (tampons, finger..etc.) after she healed up we started slow, one finger then two...etc. Now I am a virgin so I am sure that I am causing some of the pain due to I have never done this before however I have always been interested in sex (I was at onetime a psychology major and was in sex therapy) so I do consider myself knowledgeable. Also I consider myself in decent shape and have an athletic build however I am a lot bigger than her. Last but not least I think I have slightly above average penis 7 1/2 by 5.5.

That being said, we have been together for 4 1/2 years and have done everything else except sex, we never tried because we both wanted to wait until marriage she went to the gyno found out she needed to have surgery, and we sat down with the gyno and decided we would try and have sex before the honeymoon so their would be no pressure on her. I don't want her to not enjoy herself and would rather the honeymoon not be centered around sex. So she decided we would try after she healed and I had no problem of course.