First time with Married Dl-ish Daddy

BlueBearCub

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
This is a story about my first and only time messing around with a married man. It has been a few years since I graduated from college and have been back living at home with my parents in the middle of nowhere bumblefuck. I was still pretty deep in the closet at the time especially with my parents so getting to hookup was not the easiest. Especially since most on the dating apps of the time were DL, blank profiles etc. Per the usual I was scrolling through the apps just killing time and beating my meat. I came across a profile that caught my eye. It was a headless pic of an older guy in construction/safety gear. I am a big fan of older, butch, blue collar, hairy men and this guy was all of that.

I decided to reach out and try my luck. To my surprise he responded quickly. We talked for a while getting to know each other and what each other did for work. He worked for a telecommunication provider and helped maintain/setup telephone lines. I found this to be very sexy. I asked if he be comfortable sharing face pics and to my surprise he told me he was married. I never played with a married man before and was a bit uncomfortable to go down that path. He started to detail the situation with his wife and apparently they have an understanding. Both of them play separate but stay together for the kids until they are older. I felt more comfortable knowing this and that their marriage was partially open.

We kept talking more and exchanged face pics and he was definitely a very sexy older daddy. I couldn't believe my luck. I had the opportunity to talk with an attractive married DILF who was in an open marriage. We kept exchanging pics with each pic getting hotter and hotter. He had a thing for jockstraps which I love and was eager to see my ass in one. I told him I would love for that to happen and more.