??? for guys who GET fucked

Industrialsize

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Lately I've been a bottom "in heat"....plus I think I had an "anal orgasm".....I felt like my ass orgasmed, totally separate form any cock orgasm or ejaculation........I felt like I "came" with my ass.......HEAVEN......any other bottom guys experience this sweet feeling?

basque9

LPSG Legend
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
..what did my anal orgasm feel like...my ass was twitchin, I was breathing hard, and if my ass could ejaculate it felt like it was........the feeling stayed with me for hours.....

I am no expert when it cums to getting fucked, perhaps more so the reverse, but when you mentioned that the feeling stayed for several hours, it rang a bell! I have had a prostate massage that was very close to getting fucked, in that almost all of the hand was involved in the massage. The ensuing sexual high and orgasmic feeling seemed totally involved in my anus and rectum...I understand that upon massage, potent sexual substances are released by the prostate , which cause an euphoria and a heightened sexual state lasting for hours! Might this shed light on your assgasm...I like that new word too? :tongue::biggrin1::smile::rolleyes:

Reactions: Allan S.

Now

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
just got to ask something, is the one guy always the one that gett's fuck'd and the other always the one that do the fucking?, It sometimes looke's that way, why not take turnes ore someting.

xeno88

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
No Response
just got to ask something, is the one guy always the one that gett's fuck'd and the other always the one that do the fucking?, It sometimes looke's that way, why not take turnes ore someting.

doesnt always have to be like that, depends on the person your with,like me i do both give and receive

Industrialsize

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality