For the short but hung guys

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by gakrisboy, May 20, 2010.

1. gakrisboy

gakrisboy New Member

Just wondering if other short guys, like myself, enjoy knowing that they are better endowed than the majority of average or tall guys. It may be shallow but I know I do.

2. _LUX_

_LUX_ Member

I wish I was bigger then average at least in dick size, it would compensate a lot. Being short just plainly sucks in every possible way, I've come to accept my body but I'll always hate being short.

3. sbat

sbat New Member

When I was younger, I actually thought I was small because I assumed being shorter and skinnier applied to everything.

It was only after multiple girls made repeated reference to my size that I got out a ruler and realized that length in body does not correlate to penis size at all.

I want to say that being good at my profession is my source of confidence, but I'd be half lying.

4. dong-in-khakis

dong-in-khakis New Member

Short guys are just like tall guys, some have big cocks and some don't, it has nothing to do with the size of your body. Tell you what though, some of the hottest guys I've seen lately were short. Short sexy guys fucking rock, don't ever fool yourself. Large cock size is always nice, but an average or small once can be just as hot and appealing. To me it's more the guy than the cock anyday.

If a hot guy has a big cock but he's an ass, forget it.

5. D_Geffarde Phartsmeller

On this site, guys want to believe cock size is #1.

Go to a Mensa forum and they'll tell you superiority comes from your IQ.

The meat heads at bodybuilding.com look down on anyone that can't bench 300.

Point being, we would all like to believe our individual strong points are the only ones that matter to society as a whole. Which, of course, is erroneous. While you're looking down on a guy with a small dick, he's looking down on you for being short.

6. sbat

sbat New Member