Foreskin Envy

Beercan

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Maybe this sounds crazy but I have been thinking of getting circumsised,it seems that every guy I have seen is cut,and I often wonder what it feels like to not have a hood.
A guy I work with at the logging camp says he is stretching the skin he has left so he will have a hood and when we have been in the Sauna together has admired my hood.
Please give me some good advice,some women I have been with have had no idea what to with it and just pull it right back as if I was cut.
My head is big and when I am hard the foreskin only goes half way down the head,I guess I just want to look like everyone else!!
BC

UncutScot7.5

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Don't do it! i admit I've had some negative experiences in America being uncircumsized, but it's not worth that. And besides, anyone who's worth a damn will get over whatever reservations they may have pretty damn quick.

B_dxjnorto

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
The reasons you give are purely social. That would be a dumb reason to modify your body. Despite what your friend is doing it's mostly irreversible. What if you don't like it?

I'm doing what your friend is doing. It takes years. Your glans and inner foreskin are internal organs. If my glans is exposed in my underclothing now it's fucking uncomfortable.

Try staying uncovered for a week. You'll see what I mean.

It's your generation. Tell the dumb ass people you have sex with that the foreskin is supposed to slide. Infant circs in B.C. are down in the single digits now.

biguy2738

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay