Foreskin Questions.

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by sammycakes, Apr 26, 2007.

1. sammycakes

sammycakes New Member

Hi everyone,
    This is my first time posting, and I have a couple questions about foreskin. So please forgive me if this has already been talked about in the past. I am currently dating a man who has foreskin and am curious about a couple of things.

1. The other day I touched his hard penis and when I moved the foreskin back, it was a bit damp/wet where the skin was previously covering (the head was dry). Why is this, was it likely that he was sweaty or why would it be moist under there? Does it sound like he had sex with someone else before seeing me? It was a little smelly and that is the first time I have ever smelt a smell on him or noticed the moist feeling under his skin. He was at work all day...is it just that he just needed to wash?

2. For those who are uncut, when getting jacked off or getting head does it feel better when the skin is pulled back and the penis is directly rubbed or does it feel better to have the skin left in it's place and sucked and/or jacked off on top of it?

Thanks for your help.

Sammy

2. NIMBUS

Gold Member

Albums:
    It's pretty normal, especially after a long day at work. The area under the foreskin is like the underarm or between the toes - it can get a little sweaty during the day (some don't at all, some do a little, some do a lot). It's designed to keep the head of the penis moist and to stop it from drying out and keratinizing (hardening), which is what happens with a circumcised penis that is permanently exposed. It just needs the same basic approach to hygiene as for those other areas. Just tactfully suggest that your boyfriend gives it a quick wash after a long day.