Foreskin Restoration

Dag: Foreskin Restoration

I'm not totally sure where to start this (...and possibly this has been started before) topic, but The Healthy Penis section sounds right to me.

I thought, sinse most of you already know, I'm undergoing Foreskin Restoration. I have been doing this part-time for the past 3 years. Recently, I have received several emails from guys here who have forwarded me links, encouragement and one even sent me of foto of myself from my old 'restoration' (which no longer exists) website: RestoringBranden.com

I thought I'd start this discussion with a few questions:
01. How many of you, who are cut (of course) have thought about restoring their foreskin?

02. When you 1st heard of foreskin restoration, what was the 1st thing that came into your mind?

Cheers - Dag

txquis

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
i am cut.
i have never seriously considered restoration because
i always assumed there would be some small amount of pain involved.
The first thing that comes to mind is "stretching".
YIKES.

jonb

Sexy Member
Media
Though I'm not cut, I'd like to add that foreskin restoration just gives you a cosmetic foreskin; it doesn't restore the nerves or other tissues.

Dag: txqis, we all know your cut! we can all see your pretty cock pix everytime you post. ;)
also, i had the same reaction as you just stated. "...pain involved."
i've been stretching my shaft skin (btw, the technique is called 'manual tugging') for over 3 years now and never had any pain. basically, if it hurts... you stop! it usually means you have gone to far.

jonb, you wrote: "Though I'm not cut...". I envy you!