Foreskin

D_aco04hcx

Just Browsing
Media
i'm european and uncut so i have foreskin covering my "not big" cock; it's not much of a problem but sometimes seems foreskin in tighter some other times more elastic. is there any way to make it becoming looser (i know it is not very clear what i mean but my english isn't that good, so, please, apologize me, thanks)?

thanks

hkkh: Hi,
I am NOT a doctor, am a Japanese, apologize my poor English in advance.

My suggestion is ;
* Try to expose the glans almost-always 12-24h
What I did when I am 10s, to rectify similar foreskin problems.
The way I did are;
Make a SOFT penis band by cutting appropriate finger part of work gloves, 100% cotton or stretchable material would be better.
Then wear it to the penis shaft which is just under the glans.
This might make your glans big...
but take CARE blood circulation.

I wonder, if you feel serious about your penis problem, you should consult it with a doctor anyway...

Knight-7x6

Sexy Member
Media
Regular stretching is all that's needed. Pull it back everytime you masturbate, using your thumb and index finger to gently pull it as far as it will go, pull it back then keep sliding it up and down the penis head for 10-15 minutes or half an hour each night if you can.

Also, you can be in shower and get your dick wet, stick two fingers in the opening and stretch it from the inside, holding it there and moving it around for a good workout for 10-15 mins again. This is supposed to be the best method...I dont know if it is.

What I did also was to stretch the foreskin out as far as it would go and kinda pinch or grab the frenulum and rub it, stretching it and did that, held the foreskin outstretched for 10 to 15 minutes at a time. It takes a few months to see results.

BigCKhead

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight