Frank Zappa

B_Anzalone

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Am I the only one under 30 that likes him? Or I guess the better question would be, am I the only person on the planet that likes him? I've heard that during his career he released more than 60! albums! 60! SIXTY!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Catholic Girls!

They're learning to Blow!

All the...

Catholic Boys!

.... Dare I say it? ... Genius!:biggrin1:

dirnsa

Just Browsing
Media
No you are not, I work as a percussion instructor for an area HS and have turned several people into zappa fans. I suggest albums to them all the time, my favorite is best band you never heard. Wish they would have recorded more concerts. I truley miss his music

B_Anzalone

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
dirnsa said:
No you are not, I work as a percussion instructor for an area HS and have turned several people into zappa fans. I suggest albums to them all the time, my favorite is best band you never heard. Wish they would have recorded more concerts. I truley miss his music

Yea, i think he ws much better live than in the studio... I love his instrumental Jazz... especially "I promise I won't cum inside"...

rawbone8

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Kiss my aura… Dora…
M-M-M… it's real angora
Would y'all like some more-a?
Right here on the flora?
An' how 'bout you, Fauna?
Y'wanna?

from Dinah Mo Hum

:redface:

faceking

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Dreamed I was an eskimo...

Was a hundred degrees below 100.... and my mama cried, and my mama cried

(Nanook of the North, don't be a naughty eskimo)

Well I turned around and I said "oh, oh... and the northern lights commenced a glow".

WATCH OUT WHERE THE HUSKIES GO, AND DON'T YOU EAT THAT YELLOW SNOW

I'm slightly over 30, but can play Peaches on 3 instruments... if that counts.