Free Booze!

Mercurygirl

Superior Member
Media
Now that I've got your attention. :redface:

Hello, first allow me to start by saying that the forum name is funny, love it. Been lurking for a couple of days and reading you all. Some good stuff, been learning a lot, nice community. I've debating whether or not I should join, finally, obviously, decided to tonight.

Why am I here? Well, I was doing a Google search trying to find info on the topic of well endowed men. Never really thought about it much, that is until I started dating a guy with a quite big cock. Nearly twice as big as any I've come across in person. Actually I'm not that experienced in sex in general, only had 2 other boyfriends before this one, a couple of one-night-stands (that were unremarkable). My search began because I needed to know a few things in the way of pleasing my current boyfriend. To be honest I don't think I'm doing a good job of it. Although he doesn't complain I feel I could do more. As in any relationship you want to please your partner in the best ways possible so I thought I'd give this site a shot and try and understand and learn a few things.