Freeballing

nudepaul

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
I've been freeballing for quite a few years - don't own any underwear. I like to feel my equipment swinging freely. As a college teacher, sharing the lockerroom with the students, many of them know that I freeball. Sometimes its pretty obvious when I'm standing in front of classes but I've had no problems or negative comments. What about you other guys?

Altairion

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Actually I never used to freeball since I'm a bit more sensitive than most guys, so it makes it pretty obvious when I'm automatically half-hard, However, I've just started the past couple days just to try it out. Only done it in jeans, but it feels great.

btw: normally wear boxers

Nomad

Experimental Member
Media
FYI: I'm going to start a new event called "Freeballin' Fridays." Participation is mandatory for all LPGS members. :wink:

I love to freeball, but too frequently the clothing is too rough for my little guy. A pair of boxers between can do me a lot of good.

KinkGuy

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Back in the olden days, when we still had "casual fridays" where I am currently indentured, we guys had "commando fridays" and on a most friday's, made one or two of the "commando members" prove they were indeed freeballing. You could never decline a challenge if put forth by another "member." If we couldn't tell by just looking, we usually challenged just for shits and grins. Now? Monkey Suit friday's just like every other day in the mines.

Maybe all those flopping cocks is WHY they changed our dress code?

BTW, what's hotter than being able to see a man's cock head ridge in a pair of khaki slacks? I have to go now.

Nomad

Experimental Member
Media
Originally posted by KinkGuy@Feb 16 2005, 08:02 PM
BTW, what's hotter than being able to see a man's cock head ridge in a pair of khaki slacks? I have to go now.
[post=283810]Quoted post[/post]​