Freeballing

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by nudepaul, Feb 16, 2005.

1. nudepaul

nudepaul New Member

Albums:
    I've been freeballing for quite a few years - don't own any underwear. I like to feel my equipment swinging freely. As a college teacher, sharing the lockerroom with the students, many of them know that I freeball. Sometimes its pretty obvious when I'm standing in front of classes but I've had no problems or negative comments. What about you other guys?

2. Altairion

Gold Member

Albums:
    Actually I never used to freeball since I'm a bit more sensitive than most guys, so it makes it pretty obvious when I'm automatically half-hard, However, I've just started the past couple days just to try it out. Only done it in jeans, but it feels great.

btw: normally wear boxers

3. Nomad

Nomad New Member

FYI: I'm going to start a new event called "Freeballin' Fridays." Participation is mandatory for all LPGS members. :wink:

I love to freeball, but too frequently the clothing is too rough for my little guy. A pair of boxers between can do me a lot of good.

4. KinkGuy

Gold Member

Back in the olden days, when we still had "casual fridays" where I am currently indentured, we guys had "commando fridays" and on a most friday's, made one or two of the "commando members" prove they were indeed freeballing. You could never decline a challenge if put forth by another "member." If we couldn't tell by just looking, we usually challenged just for shits and grins. Now? Monkey Suit friday's just like every other day in the mines.

Maybe all those flopping cocks is WHY they changed our dress code?

BTW, what's hotter than being able to see a man's cock head ridge in a pair of khaki slacks? I have to go now.

5. Nomad

Nomad New Member

Um... having it in my mouth?

But yeah, that's the next best thing. :D

6. B_RoysToy

B_RoysToy New Member