From Southern England, now introducing WEN

WessexEN

Experimental Member
Media
If you look out of the window of a passing train,
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi everyone,

0.01% of people here may of heard of me, from other areas of the internet, but for those who don't know me, here is an introduciton about myself.

My full nick isn't WessexEN, it is Wessex_Electric_Nutter (often shortened to WEN), but the nick does have its problems with other forums, that it is too long! More later.

I am from Southern England, well, West Sussex to be more precise, half way between Portsmouth and Brighton, north of the Selsey peninsular but south of the South Downs for those that know the area well. I am currently studying in a College in Hampshire, about 2 miles from Havant (Again for those who know the area well) and currently studying IT Software Development, I have previously studied Art at the same college and IT at another college nearer to my home.

I am currently 20 years of age, a 6ft 2in tall red headed male (although, the likelyhood of you seeing my hair tends to be a bit remote as there is always snow ontop of my head! :tongue: ), currently single (3 years and counting) and I certaintly do not fit the UK govermonts outlook on children/teenagers/etc, I am the complete opposite end.

My hobbies mainly include Railways (Modern image interest, my main interest is the years between 1955 to 2005 and our infamous slam door trains, although, my nick is from somewhere else, sometimes extending out to their current replacements and earlier examples. Iam not really interested in Steam for some reason.).