Fucked At The Bookstore

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by craig1664, Aug 19, 2010.

1. craig1664

craig1664 New Member

I had been working at Borders bookstore for about 2 months. At first it was a great job for me. The hours were flexible the pay not bad, and it was just cruisey enough to keep a cock hound like me happy. Three weeks ago things went south. A new manager came in and took an immediate disliking to me. I admit I can be a bit sassy when I work but I have never heard a customer complain. I admit it I am a twink... 25 years old 5'8" tall 145 lbs light brown hair and hazel eyes. I am a skinny white fag but I have an ass to die for. When the manager took me aside and said to tone down the gay thing I knew it would not be long before I was gone. My schedule shrank and my tasks were downgraded. I went from a cashier, to a stocker not what I had signed up for.
    Last week I thought maybe things were going to be okay. She assigned me to be the greeter at the front door. Perfect for me. I took my position and was as friendly to the customers as I could be without being over the top. I was at my post "HE" came in. He had been in several times since I started at the job and I noticed him every time. He was about 6' 2" tall and about 180 lbs he looked to be around 40, he was black and absolutely gorgeous. He had on a black jean jacket, black jeans, with a plain white tee shirt under the jacket. In his back left jeans pocket he had a blue colored bandana just peeking over the top. I am familiar with the bandana thing but not what they all mean. I knew the left pocket meant he was a top and this got me very interested. He got his beverage of choice and took a seat facing me in the cafe. I tried not to stare but I found myself looking over at him often.