Fun giving up control in bed

stud_hunter

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Well, recently we had a post by ClaireTalon saying how she likes being in control in bed. So I thought I'd start one asking if any of the ladies or guys have experiences giving up control? I'll start by sharing my recent adventures.
I've been having sex with this fellow the past couple months. Lately we've been having some fun with delaying my orgasm. He'll get me to the brink, then stop, my feeling subsides, then he'll start up again. When I finally cum it's extra intense :tongue: . I find it exciting to give up the control too. One thing about me is I'm NOT good at delaying my own gratification. In fact, I'm TERRIBLE at it. If I'm on top and I feel I'm close to orgasm, I'll be honest here - there's no way I'm gonna have the willpower to hold off. When I feel it close it's really an intense urge, like I MUST have the orgasm. So it's fun to give up control because he'll get me to the edge and then back off before I cum and there's nothing I can do about it. For me it's this agonizing, wonderful pleasure-torture! :tongue: And lately we've been really going all out, like he'll tease me 5, 6, 7 times, and when he finally pushes me over the top it's sooooooooo intense, a real full-body orgasm! :biggrin1: :tongue: :biggrin1: Plus with the harder orgasms I sometimes squirt which is fun. Anyway, he says he likes the power trip, and for me the whole thing feels great.
I'd love to hear if anyone has experiences giving up control or delaying orgasm like that!

ClaireTalon

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Those feelings you describe are about what I feel when I AM in control. But it takes some turns until I'm willing to give up that position of power and have the guy take over controls. I guess I'm too much an in charge girl to give it up for nothing. Sorry, not nothing! For a great orgasm, I mean ;-)