(gay) have you ever fucked someone so hard they came?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by tylertron2000, Apr 7, 2008.

1. tylertron2000

tylertron2000 New Member

This has happened to me the last two times I tried topping someone. They came from just me ramming them anally. Is this normal? Are bottoms supposed to cum from anal stimulation alone? I'm not experienced hardly at all so I was very surprised when it happened. Three different guys on three different occasions both came without even touching their own wang.

What sucked is they both came before me so I couldn't keep going after that. But yeah normal not normal?

2. D_one and done

D_one and done New Member

not all bottoms cum from anal stimulation alone. i think that has more to do with the prostate than the anus. depending on the sensitivity of the guys prostate, some men can cum just from having their prostate rubbed the right way. without touching their penis at all.

3. auncut10in

auncut10in Well-Known Member

Albums:
    in San Francisco until April, then back sailing in