Gettin a bra off

fak_et

Experimental Member
Media
Im a bit of a rookie but I was doin something the other day. I felt like an idiot not being able to get this girls bra off. Any tips to get it off? I was trying to unclip it from behind.

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Im a bit of a rookie but I was doin something the other day. I felt like an idiot not being able to get this girls bra off. Any tips to get it off? I was trying to unclip it from behind.

I thought they taught that to all guys in the 8th grade? :tongue: j/k

Here you go, How to Take Off a Bra :biggrin1: Have fun! :cool:

gjorg

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Massage her shoulders, turn her around,push her hair out of the way ,start kissing her neck, back,shoulder blades and ta da her hooks are right in front of you! Bonus is ,that if you want to fuck her in the ass or doggie style then your already half there.

Gillette

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
What has worked for most of my exes is to pull the straps off my shoulders, pull the cups down my ribcage then become so consumed with paying attention to my breasts that they ignore the bra entirely.

Eventually (If I'm not completely consumed by sensation as well) I'll get annoyed with it's presence and remove it myself.

This may not be the most suave method but on the other hand sexy doesn't mean being able to remove her bra faster than she could herself.

Would you rather come across as an over-practiced Don Juan or do you want her to feel like you're so hot for her that the finer points of womens undergarment fasteners have deserted you?

*Note - Don't ever try to yank it over her head.

gjorg

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
What has worked for most of my exes is to pull the straps off my shoulders, pull the cups down my ribcage then become so consumed with paying attention to my breasts that they ignore the bra entirely.