Getting a better look

zodiac00000

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
My company recently sent me on a business trip to London. This wasn’t anything new I worked in finance and this was the 4th time this year that I was back in the UK, working out these figures for a merger we were about to close up. I love to travel, don’t get me wrong but sometimes being away from your wife for so long can put a strain on the relationship. Anyway after a long day working out the deal I went to a gentleman’s bar. Not a strip club just one of those places where you could have a cigar and a glass of brandy with some of the worlds most powerful men.

I was in the establishment for just about 20 minutes when a man about my age maybe about 40 or so came in with a beautiful young 20 something and were being held up at the door. I could tell by her attire that she was good, bought and paid for. Her youthful beauty would bring any man to their knees but she couldn’t escape the aura of trash that she also was emitting. Compared to her tall slender frame he was almost the opposite. Her had to be about 5’11 but stocky. I could tell when he wasn’t in the office this man was definitely in the gym. He was impeccably dressed in a dark grey pin stripped Armani suit and for some reason Power radiated from his light pink shirt and silk pink tie. I had to admit this man intimidated me. Even though he wore pink his rugged good looks and machisimo still commanded respect. He was tan with dark eyes, his jet black hair and goatie framed a face that beamed with confidence.

Even though I tried not to look it, I was straining to eavesdrop on what was occurring. Apparently he was new here and didn’t realize this was a gentleman’s only club. I could hear his deep French accent apologize and his disarming smile allowed the butler to remain at ease.