Getting loose to bottom

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by jj8inch, Sep 18, 2009.

1. jj8inch

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I am new to this world of gay sex and I like this guy and hes a to. I've never had more than 2 fingers in my butt, what's the best way to become more loose? So, if I fell like going farther with this guy I can handle it.

2. novice_btm

Staff Member Moderator Gold Member

Albums:
    Hmm, I don't have the links handy, but if you look back in this section, there have been a few really good threads written on the topic.

3. D_T_Frothingill_Bellows

D_T_Frothingill_Bellows Account Disabled

the anus and rectum are muscles that stretch and contract all the time. a really bad but effective analogy would be our anus basically goes through the dilation process a woman has to deliver a child every time we have to go to the bathroom. your anus is fairly tight most of the day, but the closer we get to having to hit the bathroom, it starts to open up, relax... it's a natural process.

my point forsaying this is, there really isn't much need for stretching unless you're wanting to get used to regular fisting and such. because your rectum will recieve an erect penis and go back to it's usual firmness and tightness.

so i say, as a warmup, have him try those fingers. get used to those then have him slowly insert himself, letting you tell him when to stop and let you get used to it. once it's in, just have him trust slowly while you relax... i say 3-5 mins tops and you'll be ready to go.

have fun!!!

4. joeweekend

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Lot so lube, preferably silicon that doesn't dry out the way water based lubes do.

And patience on the part of the lucky muck who's gonna fuck your lights out.

5. D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead

D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead Account Disabled